Contact us

National office

ImagineBetter
18 Girven Road
Bayfair
Mount Maunganui

Postal address

PO Box 10343
Bayfair, Mount Maunganui 3152

Phone

07 281 1732
0800 787 587

E-mail

General enquiries: info@imaginebetter.co.nz

Account enquiries: accounts@imaginebetter.co.nz

Donation enquiries: thanks@imaginebetter.co.nz


Tony Blackett

CEO

Auckland based
Phone 0800 787 587
Mobile 021 679 727
Email tony.blackett@imaginebetter.co.nz

Tony McLean

Community Development Manager

Tauranga based
Phone 0800 787 587
Mobile 027 493 4601
Email tony@imaginebetter.co.nz

Sue Robertson

Family Strategy Manager

Auckland based
Phone 0800 787 587
Mobile 027 275 2260
Email sue@imaginebetter.co.nz

Carey-Ann Morrison

Research Advisor

Wellington based
Phone 0200 787 587
Mobile 027 541 3310
Email carey-ann.morrison@imaginebetter.co.nz

Erin Geaney

Event Manager

Auckland based
Phone 0800 787 587
Mobile 027 472 0716
Email erin@imaginebetter.co.nz